Awards will include 28 specialty awards, given in the following classes:
Best Bed
Best Engine
Best LS Swap
Best Paint
Best 4×4
Best Engineered
Best Bright
Best Interior
Best Suspension
Best Original Paint
Best Blazer
Best Suburban
Best Survivor
Best Under Construction
Best Shop Truck
Best Pre-47 Truck
Best 1947-1954 Truck
Best 1955-1959 Truck
Best 1960-1966 Truck
Best 1967-1972 Truck
Best 1973-1980 Truck
Best 1981-1987 Truck
Best 1988-1998 Truck
Best 1999 and Up Truck
Best Mini Truck
Best of Show
Long Haul
Kid’s Choice Award





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *